Tie Dye Duct Tape Wallet


The other day I was in Walmart’s duct tape section when there before me was ——– TIE DYE DUCT TAPE!!!!!!!! The following pictures are the duct tape wallet I made using it. If you want to learn how to make a colored duct tape wallet click the link below:

http://www.wikihow.com/Make-a-Colored-Duct-Tape-Wallet

olored Duct Tape Wallet (Tie Dye)

Colored Duct Tape Wallet (Tie Dye)

Colored Duct Tape Wallet (Tie Dye)

Colored Duct Tape Wallet (Tie Dye)

White and Tie Dye Duct Tape

White and Tie Dye Duct Tape

9 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Lydia on August 28, 2009 at 7:56 pm

    wow thats awesome!! love it!!!

    Reply

  2. Omg so extremely awesome! its nice that they invent that kind of stuff, where do u buy it? I wanna do something with my own wallet and PS there was a duck tape wallets that had the sesame characters like the cookie monster and the green guy that lives in the trash can and Elmo im not a big fan but its cute check it out and also there’s this video I saw in youtube called “DIY Mighty Wallet” this dude draws on a recyclable,water resistant, and tear resistant wallet he’s really good and an intern.

    Reply

    • Posted by craftdgirl on April 26, 2010 at 5:46 pm

      Sorry for the late response. You can buy the duct tape at Michael’s, Walmart, or Target. You can go to wikihow.com for tutorials on how to make duct tape stuff. Sesame Street wallets sound awesome! Thanx for the response:) Have a great day!

      Reply

  3. Oh and I so forgot there’s also a graffiti wallet its so cool too the video is called “Graffiti Mighty Wallet” so yeah:-)

    Reply

  4. have you ever made a tri-fold wallet out of duct tape?

    Reply

  5. that is so pretty and awesome but how do u do it

    Reply

  6. Hello! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you
    I truly enjoy reading through your articles. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that cover
    the same topics? Thanks a ton!

    Reply

    • Hi! Thank you so much! I love hearing back from my readers 🙂 Some other great blogs are on the right of this page under my “blog roll.” I hope you like these blogs/websites as much as I do! Thanks,
      Craft-d-Girl

      Reply

Leave a Reply

