Expect New Posts…


I know that i haven’t blogged in a long time, but I haven’t forgot about this blog. I have to say i miss bringing new ideas to the craft realm and will continue to do so in the future. I am getting back into posting. Expect some crafts for the holidays or maybe even a tutorial on how to make the much adored Nancy Drew duct tape bag! Keep an eye on my blog!

~Craft-d-girl

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Gilli on September 17, 2010 at 10:11 pm

    Hi,um…hehe, I want to see
    if this works off my dsi. Hehe.
    E-mail me back if it does, hehe.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Amy duggan on February 5, 2012 at 2:25 pm

    Hi I really like your pink Nancy drew sleuth
    Kit and was wondering how to make one
    Or could I buy one.
    Thank you

    Reply

Leave a Reply

