Brainstorming!


I just thought of a possibly new craft, and I need help making a decision! If this is mostly voted “yes,” I will definitely take your advice, but I may not make it

until after I finish the projects I am working on now. Also, It may take a while because I want to get a lot of votes in, so please vote!

Currently I am working on two duct tape wallets for my friend, and I am also working on my “secret project” (the surprise), so I may not post as much, but it will

all pay off when I release the surprise.

What craft do you think I should make to celebrate spring? Comment and tell me your ideas!!

Think spring!

Craft-d-girl

Leave a Reply

