Sleuth Kits For Sale Update


Well, yesterday was the first day of  November, which means only less than two months until Christmastime! It may seem a bit early, but I always get excited for Thanksgiving and Christmas. Some people may be already planning a few gifts for family members, so I decided that I would make a little special offer for this month. For the sleuth kits on the For Sale page, I will give a free wallet with each sleuth kit that you buy. You can request a wallet that matches the bag, or you can ask for specific colors if you would like. This package will end on November 30th.  Also, if you buy a Nancy Drew sleuth kit this month, you will have no problem receiving it by Christmastime! I just wanted to make this offer if anyone is interested 🙂 . I put the pictures of the sleuth kits that are in stock below (click on a picture for more detailed photos).

And here are just a few wallets that I have made in the past(you can check out more at my Duct Tape Wallets page):

The twin zebra wallets

Spatter Paint Deluxe Wallet

I hope you have a wonderful weekend! If  you have any questions or wish to contact me, please leave a comment and I promise to get back to you!

~Craft-d-Girl

One response to this post.

  1. […] the offer a couple of posts ago.( If you would like to read more about the Nancy Drew Sleuth Kits click here. )  I just thought that I would extend the offer because the Nancy Drew Sleuth kits would make […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

