New Beaded Bracelets


I didn’t have time to make a post this past week-end, so that is why I am making a random Monday post opposed to my regular Friday post.  Recently I have seen some awesome looking beaded bracelets on Etsy and Pinterest. I figured that with a good tutorial I could at least attempt to make a bracelet or two that have that style. Well, I found a really good tutorial here, and I began my first bracelet.

Well, that was my first attempt and after that I felt very comfortable with this bracelet technique, and ventured to do more. I got some beads at a craft store near me, and soon I made way more bracelets than I bargained for!

 I also made a couple accent bracelets to go with my blue bracelets by doing a simple, loose square knot.

Sorry if this post is a bit pic heavy, I just wanted to show you all of my creations 🙂

I hope that you have a great week!

~Craft-d-Girl

Leave a Reply

