Happy Holidays


Hello everyone! I hope that you had a very festive Thanksgiving! This week I do not have any crafts to share with you, but I definitely will try to blog about the baked goods I am planning to make in the next couple weeks. I don’t know about you, but I’m ready for some warm, gooey cookies! Christmastime is the best time of year to bake, so that we can share our tasty treats with others. 🙂 If you happen to be looking for some great Christmas recipes or dishes, I recommend getting a Pinterest account if you don’t already. Now I will warn you: Pinterest is very addictive! –But, it has some great ideas for cooking, diy, etc. The recipes or ideas I am planning to make are from Pinterest.

I also wanted to say that I am extending the Sleuth kit special offer to January 1st.  I talked about the offer a couple of posts ago.( If you would like to read more about the Nancy Drew Sleuth Kits click here. )  I just thought that I would extend the offer because the Nancy Drew Sleuth kits would make great Christmas presents, and you might as well get a free wallet to go with it! That will make one happy detective! If you are thinking about buying a Nancy Drew Kit for a very special detective, please contact me as soon as possible so that I can get it to you by Christmas.

If you have any questions please comment below; I promise to get back to you! 🙂

Have a great week-end!

~Craft-d-Girl

Leave a Reply

