S’mores and Birthday Cake Cookies!


Hello everyone! I’m so sorry that I haven’t posted in such a long time! I have been a bit busy the past few weeks. Well, this week I got to experiment with some new cookie recipes. And, of course, I came across these recipes on Pinterest. I found two recipes that I found were especially appealing: s’mores and birthday cake pudding cookies. When I clicked for the recipes, I actually found out that they are from the same website called Chef -in-Training.com . Check out her website for great recipes! Click the pictures below to see her recipes (which I used) for that type of cookie.

photo (6)

image (2)

I love how soft these cookies are! One thing that I don’t like is a hard cookie, but these cookies definitely make me happy! 🙂 Oooh, I’m making myself hungry just talking about them! I have to say, though, I am normally a chocolate person, but I am very impressed with the birthday cake cookies!

Well, I hope that you try these awesome recipes!!

~Craft-d-Girl

One response to this post.

  1. oh those look good!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

