Fall and Winter Sale!


Hey everyone!

I can’t believe how long it has been since my last post! I have just been so busy with school work! Well I have good news for you today. I have two large sleuth kits and only one mini sleuth kit left in stock. And…. I just love November and December because they have my two favorite holidays….So, for the next two months I have decided to put them all up for a discounted price! In addition, I am going to choose a random Nancy Drew book to go along with the sleuth kit! It is a pretty good deal, so if you are interested in buying one, please contact me through the comments below and I promise to get reply to you via e-mail.

So here are the new prices:

Original Nancy Drew Sleuth Kit now $45 + S&H (was $60 +S&H)

June 23rd 2012 322

 

Mini Nancy Drew Sleuth Kit now $20 + S&H (was $30 +S&H)

img_10881

 

For more detailed pictures you can check out the For Sale Page.

These are a perfect gift for any detective or Nancy Drew fan during holidays! Whew, I know if I got this package as a gift when I was younger I would have been busy for quite a while!

Well, to sum it all up, this offer begins today, November 1st 2013, and ends December 31st 2013.

<3,

Craft-d-Girl

P.S. Keep an eye out for a t-shirt infinity scarf tutorial 😉

 

 

2 responses to this post.

  1. […] « Fall and Winter Sale! […]

    Reply

  2. Posted by kellianne mccarthy on November 6, 2013 at 5:03 pm

    hi
    we are interested in the tan $45 bag if it is still available. please let us know how to purchase.

    thanks

    Reply

Leave a Reply

