Starburst Wrapper Bracelets


My other friend makes starburst wrapper bracelets. They are made by folding the wrappers a certain way to make a chain. At first by just hearing about it you may think it sounds cheesy, but its really cool. You can use other types of wrappers like wrigley’s chewing gum, dum-dum pops and other rectangular wrappers. In fact you could make it out of colored wax paper if you want. The link below is a great tutorial on how to make starburst wrapper bracelets.

http://fluffyland.com/blog/?page_id=50

Here’s a picture of my unfinished starburst wrapper bracelet:

Starburst bracelet

Unfinished Starburst bracelet

This is my finished starburst wrapper bracelet:

138-3827_img

Finished Starburst Bracelet

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Nayelie on November 5, 2011 at 4:16 pm

    That is really cool! I tried to make on, but I couldn’t. U r so talented! Can u please make an extra one for me?

    Reply

Leave a comment